Statistics

I was looking at the list of search terms that have brought people to my little blog and the phrase “housewife boredom” showed up just under “cutest kitty ever.” Somehow I don’t think the searchers of bored housewives were looking for my site, but now I have this little fantasy going in my mind that I’ve turned some dudes looking to get their freak on into knitters and pop culture philosophers.

Published in: on May 2, 2012 at 10:06 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wacollins.wordpress.com/2012/05/02/statistics/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I was searching for “bored housewives” and this was NOT what I was hoping to find. Shenanigans, I tell you! False advertising! Who do I complain to?

    • Your mom.


Leave a Reply

